Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marshfield

5 rating

Great place, prices to high though

5 rating

Laurie was fantastic!

1 rating

i went in and said i want 0 length taken off and to only use volume scissors around the sides of my head. i think the man who cut my hair is new becuase i went from haveing long shaggy hair to a bowl cut and mullet. i didn?t know ruining someone hair this bad was even possible! AND he stared at me while paying making me feel obligated to tip him. 30$ for the worst haircut experience i?ve ever had. DO NOT COME HERE

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
David H. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Great place, prices to high though"

5
Sean C. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Laurie was fantastic!"

1
max m. | September 8, 2021 Google

" i went in and said i want 0 length taken off and to only use volume scissors around the sides of my"

1
t. r. | September 6, 2021 Google

" 25 bones for a clean up that actually left me looking worse. ?Blended? hair looks like a flap. ?Fad"

5
Mark M. | August 8, 2021 Google

" I am normally a Great Clips client, but have used Sports Clips from time to time, but after one bad"

5
Sean F. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Free neck and ear trim can't be beat. Good basic cuts, cheap and fast."

5
James K. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Tia did my hair today and it looks great. Feels like I was at a barber and got a $50 dollar haircut"

5
The S. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Most times I come here it?s great. Nice crew?-Covid stinks!!"

1
Dead C. | March 3, 2021 Google

" I get things are tough with the cough but their current system of handling things makes no sense. I"

1
Joseph C. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Too expensive"